Gesamtvorstand

Tom-H

Thomas Hofmann

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Bellheim

Telefon: 0175-2310340

Mail:  thomas.hofmann@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de

Matthias

Matthias Hoffmann

2. Vorstand
Bellheim

Telefon: 0171-8597572

Mail:  matthias.hoffmann@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de

Oliver-Frey

Oliver Frey

Finanzen
Bellheim

Telefon: 0151-40129788

Mail:  oliver.frey@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 13.04.25

Manfred Schmid

Passwesen, Spielorganisation, Presse

Bellheim

Telefon: 07272 – 73434

Mail:  manfred.schmid@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de

max-g

Max Greichgauer

Gesamtspielleitung Aktive I + II
Bellheim

Telefon: 0162-9661029

Mail:  max.greichgauer@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de

jw

Jochen Wambsganss

Jugendleitung
Bellheim

Telefon: 0176-44409703

Mail:  jochen.wambsganss@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de

Social Media Team

Instagram
Andreas

Andreas Scheick

Social Media
Bellheim

Telefon: 0173-8544674

Mail:  andreas.scheick@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de

max-g

Max Greichgauer

Social Media
Bellheim

Telefon: 0162-9661029

Mail:  max.greichgauer@fc-phoenix-bellheim.de